Radyr Cricket Club

125th Committee

The 125 Committee is working alongside the clubs elected officers to deliver a number of events and activities to commemorate our special year. Please do contact a member of the sub committee for details on how you can support make this a truly great year for our club.

Chair – Chris Hitchings

David Woolston

Nick O’Neil

Emma Clegg

Jo Morgan

Jon Wilson

Phil Haines

Martin Lamb

Simon Walters

RCC 125