Radyr Cricket Club

1st X1

Members of South East Wales Cricket League Division Two

Captain – Jonathan Wilson

2018 Fixtures 

Date Home Team Away Team
5th May 1st X1 Blackwood Town CC
12th May Monmouth CC 1st X1
19th May 1st X1 Ponthir CC
26th May Lisvane CC 1st X1
2nd June 1st X1 Cardiff Central CC
9th June Rogerstone Welfare CC 1st X1
16th June 1st X1 Crumlin CC
23rd June Barry Athletic CC 1st X1
30th June 1st X1 Whitchurch Heath CC
7th July Blackwood Town CC 1st X1
14th July 1st X1 Monmouth CC
21st July Ponthir CC 1st X1
28th July 1st X1 Lisvane CC
4th August Cardiff Central CC 1st X1
11th August 1st X1 Rogerstone Welfare CC
18th August Crumlin CC 1st X1
25th August 1st X1 Barry Athletic CC
1st September Whitchurch Heath CC 1st X1


2017 League Table

Archive Results and Tables

Play Cricket